What You Really, Really Want

Hello my dear readers and watchers.   I hope your day is bright, happy and not full of essays.

Today I would like to ask you all a question.  What would you like to see on this blog?  I will still continue to do my own stuff, but I also want this blog to be interactive.  I do tend to run into writers blocks some weeks.  It would be lovely to have some suggested ideas so I can be a good consistent blogger.

Some  examples

  1. You could ask me to do really stupid challenge games in my videos.
  2. I could do a Q&A session on live chat
  3. You could give me a writing, or video prompt
  4. You could ask me to read really bad, or good fanfiction
  5. You could ask me to write a piece of fanfiction
  6. I could put up some of my old writing.

What would you like to see?

I won’t be able to do all of your suggestions as they may take too much time, or I might not be comfortable doing it.

You can put your suggestions in the comments on my WordPress, on my Facebook page, or on my askfm account (@jlcarter119).

Put ’em up and I’ll have a look!  Thank you all for support this blog!  It’s been brilliant!

 

-Sincerely,

Jessied

Leave a Reply

