A Little Hobby of Mine

I apologize for another late post.  My sinuses have been giving me hell all week.  Today is the first day I can think without my head feeling like it’s going to explode.

For this post, I will be sharing a little hobby of mine with you.  Photography!  Yay!  I am not a professional, though I would like to do more studio shots and light box things. I have been at it for many, many years.  A lot of the pictures I take are of people and animals.  I love action shots.  I do edit most of my photos after I have taken them.  Usually I just do small touch ups where they are needed; however I have done more heavy editing on others.  The ones that I will be putting up today are a mix of some old photos from an art reference file, some that I took this past summer and others during the year.

Enjoy them!  Next week I will be continuing this little hobbies series with, you guessed it, another hobby.

See ya then!

Leave a Reply

